Top flying performance in every weather and season

“Nesterov” watch is the reliable partner and second pilot for “Heroes of Our Time” who favor extreme lifestyle and adventures. Thanks to its reliability and multi-functionality, this limited edition watch will help you sustain the force of nature, recording the time of your achievements and victories, while its original design will highlight your individuality and strong character. 

About the brand
The brand carries its name after Peter Nesterov, famed Russian ace pilot and the founder of aerial acrobatics. A strive for adrenaline, breath-taking speed, and victory is what has always inspired designers of watches dedicated to aircrafts and pilots. In developing the brand, the focus was made on both civilian and military characteristics.
Brand ambassadors

The brand’s philosophy has always been intrinsically linked to sporting achievements and new records. Fostering sport in the sky, at sea, and on land is the key to “Nesterov” brand, reflected in every detail of its design.

Materials

“Nesterov” has its in-house production facilities and annually introduces new product quality standards.

Quality control
“Nesterov” watches undergo a multi-stage quality control procedure during assemblage. We put particular emphasis on protecting the environment and the health of our customers. While manufacturing our watches, we do not use nickel, lead, cadmium, and other contaminating elements.

Service and instructions

To ensure the product’s problem-free and durable operation, we recommend handling the watch with reasonable care in compliance with our guidelines.

faq

Below are answers to frequently asked questions about “Nesterov” brand.

Catalog

To choose between a variety of watch models, please proceed to the catalog.

Product added to cart
Close
Product added to compare
Close

Высший пилотаж в любой стихии
Часы «Нестеров» - это надежный спутник и второй пилот «героев нашего времени», предпочитающих экстремальный образ жизни и приключения. Оригинальный дизайн, надежность и многофункциональность изделий с легкостью позволяют справляться с любым ударом стихии, хронометрируя время достижений и побед. Лимитированные серии часов с уникальным дизайном позволят подчеркнуть индивидуальность и твердость характера.
О бренде

Бренд носит имя героя российского неба, великого летчика-аса, основоположника высшего пилотажа - Петра Нестерова. Адреналин, захватывающая дух скорость и стремление быть первым – вот чем изначально были пропитаны все коллекции часов, посвященные самолетам и летчикам. На сегодняшний день разработчики бренда делают ставку на основные характеристики, ориентированные не только для военного, но и гражданского назначения.

Посланники бренда

Философия бренда всегда была неотъемлемо связана со спортивными достижениями и новыми рекордами. Поддержка и развитие спорта в небе, на воде и на суше – один из ключевых принципов, прослеживающийся в каждой детали изделий и политике «Нестерова».

Материалы
Компания «Нестеров» имеет собственное производство и ежегодно внедряет новые стандарты качества продукции.


Контроль качества

Часы «Нестеров» имеют многоэтапный контроль качества сборки комплектующих. Отдельное внимание в компании уделяют заботе об окружающей среде и здоровью клиентов. При производстве часов не используются никель, свинец, кадмий и другие загрязняющие экологию элементы.

Обслуживание и инструкции

Чтобы ваши часы работали исправно в течение долгого времени, советуем Вам аккуратно и бережно обращаться с ними и следовать нашим рекомендациям.


faq

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы по марке «Нестеров»


каталог

Выбрать модель в подарок для себя или любимого Вам человека Вы можете, перейдя в каталог.

Товар добавлен в корзину
Закрыть
Товар добавлен в сравнение
Закрыть